Skip Navigation

Announcement All Pratt buildings are currently closed because of COVID-19, however remote and contact free services are available.

Location Closure Library services at the Southeast Anchor Library will be unavailable from Monday, October 26 through Tuesday, November 3 for early voting and the general election. It is the only Pratt location being used as a Baltimore city polling location.

Enoch Pratt Free Library Calendar

Northwood Chess Masters

Monday, October 26, 2020 4:30pm to 5:30pm

+ 8 dates

  • Monday, November 2, 2020 4:30pm to 5:30pm
  • Monday, November 9, 2020 4:30pm to 5:30pm
  • Monday, November 16, 2020 4:30pm to 5:30pm
  • Monday, November 23, 2020 4:30pm to 5:30pm
  • Monday, November 30, 2020 4:30pm to 5:30pm
  • Monday, December 7, 2020 4:30pm to 5:30pm
  • Monday, December 14, 2020 4:30pm to 5:30pm
  • Monday, December 21, 2020 4:30pm to 5:30pm

4420 Loch Raven Boulevard, Baltimore, MD 21218

View map Free Event Add to calendar

All skill levels are welcome to learn and to play chess.

  • Marquonna Williams
  • R&H Community Services
  • Peggy Thomas

3 people are interested in this event

User Activity

No recent activity