Skip Navigation

Announcement All Pratt buildings are currently closed because of COVID-19, however remote and contact free services are available.

Location Closure Library services at the Southeast Anchor Library will be unavailable from Monday, October 26 through Tuesday, November 3 for early voting and the general election. It is the only Pratt location being used as a Baltimore city polling location.

Enoch Pratt Free Library Calendar

CANCELED: Online Midday Teen Yoga Class

Tuesday, October 27, 2020 11:00am to 12:30pm

+ 8 dates

  • Tuesday, November 3, 2020 11:00am to 12:30pm
  • Tuesday, November 10, 2020 11:00am to 12:30pm
  • Tuesday, November 17, 2020 11:00am to 12:30pm
  • Tuesday, November 24, 2020 11:00am to 12:30pm
  • Tuesday, December 1, 2020 11:00am to 12:30pm
  • Tuesday, December 8, 2020 11:00am to 12:30pm
  • Tuesday, December 15, 2020 11:00am to 12:30pm
  • Tuesday, December 22, 2020 11:00am to 12:30pm
Add to calendar

Have you ever wanted to take a yoga class just for you? Do you want to learn ways to stay calm when feeling anxious or stressed? Join me for a Midday Yoga Class where you will learn ways to move, deal with stressful moments and maybe even laugh through yoga, meditation and a few craft activities.

Here is the link to register for the Teen Yoga Class.

Once you have register, please check your email for the class link.

 

0 people are interested in this event

User Activity

No recent activity