Skip Navigation

Announcement All Pratt buildings are currently closed because of COVID-19, however remote and contact free services are available.

Location Closure Library services at the Southeast Anchor Library will be unavailable from Monday, October 26 through Tuesday, November 3 for early voting and the general election. It is the only Pratt location being used as a Baltimore city polling location.

Holiday Closing Services at all Pratt locations will be unavailable Tuesday, November 3 in observance of Election Day.

Enoch Pratt Free Library Calendar

Pratt Teens on Discord!

Thursday, October 29, 2020

+ 8 dates

  • Thursday, October 29, 2020
  • Friday, October 30, 2020
  • Saturday, October 31, 2020
  • Sunday, November 1, 2020
  • Monday, November 2, 2020
  • Tuesday, November 3, 2020
  • Wednesday, November 4, 2020
  • Thursday, November 5, 2020
Add to calendar

Young Adult Services proudly presents a virtual space JUST FOR TEENS! If you are a teen and want to connect with other teens, come on over to Pratt Teens Discord server. Within this server, teens can chat with teen librarians and other teens, join virtual library programs, get homework help, share interests and ideas, and have fun! Must be under the age of 19 to join.

Questions about Discord? Go here:  https://docs.google.com/document/d/1ZIClDLWZb1ADApja58vx7cgGGr2BITPtCiPArWWHH8U/edit

To Join Pratt Teens server, please fill out this form:

https://forms.gle/nFVtbej5RoYJSed18

The server will officially open on Wednesday, May 20 at 10AM.

User Activity

No recent activity