Skip Navigation

Announcement All Pratt buildings are currently closed because of COVID-19, however remote and contact-free services are available.

Announcement Public computer usage will be unavailable through the month of December into January to help prevent the spread of COVID-19.

Location Closure The Central Library and Edmondson Avenue Branch are closed for decontamination. Services at Central Library and Edmondson Avenue Branch will resume Monday, December 7.

Enoch Pratt Free Library Calendar

What Happened This Week? News Quiz for Kids

Monday, December 7, 2020 3:30pm

+ 9 dates

  • Monday, December 14, 2020 3:30pm
  • Monday, December 21, 2020 3:30pm
  • Monday, December 28, 2020 3:30pm
  • Monday, January 4, 2021
  • Monday, January 11, 2021
  • Monday, January 25, 2021
  • Monday, February 1, 2021
  • Monday, February 8, 2021
  • Monday, February 22, 2021
Add to calendar

There will not be a news quiz on Monday, November 23rd.

 

Join us on Mondays at 3:30pm for a video quiz! We'll have 5 multiple choice questions about current events. Learn about good news, real news, even fake news, as well as cool online resources for knowledge and activities.

 

Join us in Zoom! Register to receive login details:  https://marylandlibraries.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_QsdvYo6NTQGAyzU47JqOIg

 

This event will be streamed to the Pratt Library's Facebook Live and archived for on-demand viewing.


Join us in Zoom! Register to receive login details:  https://marylandlibraries.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_QsdvYo6NTQGAyzU47JqOIg

 

This program will be streamed on the Enoch Pratt Free Library's Facebook page and recordings will be saved for on demand viewing.

 

User Activity

No recent activity